Back to college part 2

Here is an update from a previous article. I returned to college after a Sixteen year lay off. I am 48 years old. Attended Genesee Community College in Batavia, Ny. I took Two Classes. Ped 205, Responding to Emergencies and Ped 271, Fundamentals of Coaching. B in Both Classes. Very proud of myself. This Spring 2011 i changed my major to Sports Management. I will be taking an online class and Begining Golf. Looking forward. Will give details later. I had a great first semester. First ever Homecoming Committee, Good Grades. Hope to have a Great Spring 2011. Will let you know
Jason D. Reese

About jdreese1

54, Bachelor. Single, never married no children. Love using social media Facebook, google hangouts, youtube. Enjoy being social and meeting other people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

